The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


Susanne Iwarsson
Professor, coordinator
+46 46 222 19 40
susanne [dot] iwarsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Steven Schmidt
Associate professor, study coordinator
+46 46 222 19 83
steven [dot] schmidt [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (steven[dot]schmidt[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se) 

Stina Elfverson
Research administrator
+46 46 222 19 42
stina [dot] elfverson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Lill Eriksson
Communications officer
+46 73 867 61 40
lill [dot] eriksson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Ethel Forsberg
Chairman SWEAH board
ethel [dot] forsberg [at] me [dot] com


Visiting address: Lunds universitet, Medicinska fakulteten, Sölvegatan 19, 223 62 Lund
Mail address: Lunds universitet, BMC Hus E, plan14, Box 117, 221 00 Lund

Deliveries: Lunds universitet, BMC, Baravägen 18, D09 Pakethantering, 221 42 Lund
Hämtställe: 66